Friday, November 30, 2007

Three Women's Volleyball National Championships end today

Yesterday I discovered yet another collegiate women's volleyball national championship. This one is from the NCCAA (National Christian College Athletic Association), so today there will be three college volleyball teams that will each become national champions... the NCAA Division II Women's Volleyball National Champion, The NCCAA Division I Women's Volleyball National Champion, and the NAIA Women's Volleyball National Champion.

The NCCAA division I championship is being held in St. Paul, Minnesota from November 29 - December 1, 2007, with eight teams in the championship. Their division II championship was from Nov. 8-10, 2007 and was held in Omaha, Nebraska. Clearwater Christian College from Clearwater, Florida is the 2007 NCCAA Division II Women's Volleyball National Champion.

Division I

Division II

No comments: